top of page

The songs on this CD were inspired by Isaiah 40: "Comfort My people". This is a perfect collection of songs to play while going through difficulty, and to be reminded and encouraged of the constancy and completeness of Jesus’ love for all. 

1. Draw Near
2. Over All
3. I’ll Never Leave Or Forsake You
4. Live In Me
5. As We Pray
6. Behold The Man
7. My Eyes Are Fixed On You
8. Wonderful Counselor
9. Praise To The Lord
10. He Will Come And Save You
11. Shadow Of Your Face
12. Amen
13. All The Earth

Comfort My People

bottom of page