top of page

Jesus is the greatest gift of all time, our greatest treasure. This Christmas album features ancient and traditional carols along with original songs by Bob Fitts.

1. Bethlehem's Treasure
2. Glory to God
3. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
5. Angels We Have Heard On High
6. Thy Manger
7. Silent Night
8. Oh Holy Night
9. Joy to the World

My Treasure - Worship at Christmas

bottom of page