Healing To The Nations Music


  • At the heart of Christianity is the good news of restoration. Everything made wrong by our failures, has been made right through the power of the cross! The music on Restore is a celebration of this truth. Songs like Glorious, Early Mercy and House Of God are expressions of the joy of living life in this restoration! May this CD bring a fresh revelation of all God has accomplished for each one of us.

    1. Glorious
    2. Early Mercy
    3. Do Justly
    4. I Will Honor You
    5. Love Remains
    6. Overwhelmed
    7. In Love With You
    8. As We Worship
    9. Drink Deeply
    10. I Come To You
    11. You Restore My Soul
    12. Glad
    13. House Of God