top of page

In 1988, Integrity Music was looking for a worship leader who was involved in missions. A number of fingers pointed in Bob Fitts’ direction, and this landmark recording, Bob’s first album with Integrity Music, was made in Hawaii while he was working with Youth With A Mission. Jesus is Lord of all the earth, and with His love and power it is a delight to see the nations of the earth worship. The Lord Reigns!!

1.The Lord Is Come
2. The Lord Our God Is With Us
3. Victory Chant
4. Above All Else
5. We Declare That The Kingdom of God Is Here
6. The Lord Reigns
7. One God
8. He Is Lovely
9. Unto You
10. I Stand In Awe
11. Will Magnify
12. Crown Him With Many Crowns

The Lord Reigns

    bottom of page